Our team

Our passionate and experienced team can make a difference in the progression of your career. Our dedicated professionals are available to assist you in meeting your career expectations while respecting your health conditions. Our team takes pride in being able to dismantle stereotypes, as well as barriers to hiring and discrimination in the workplace.

We are also very proud to welcome and train interns from various domains, throughout the year.

At AIM CROIT, we are here for you!

Employment Counselors

Christina Cobein

Team leader, LSQ 2
  • 514 744-2944, ext. 228
  • ccobein@aimcroitqc.org

Alexandra Laurent

Employment Counselor, LSQ 5,
  • 514 744-2944, ext. 257
  • alaurent@aimcroitqc.org

Nerline Simon

Employment Counselor
  • 514-744-2944, ext. 227
  • nsimon@aimcroitqc.org

Maria Kyres

Employment Counselor
  • 514-744-2944, ext. 232
  • mkyres@aimcroitqc.org

Mélissa Tadmor

Employment Counselor
  • 514-744-2944, ext. 225
  • mtadmor@aimcroitqc.org

Leslie Lavallée-L’Heureux

Employment Counselor
  • 514-744-2944, ext. 226
  • llavalleelheureux@aimcroitqc.org

Administration

Francisca Elgueta

Executive Director
  • 514 744-2944, ext. 223
  • felgueta@aimcroitqc.org

Céline Turner

Executive Assistant
  • 514-744-2944, ext. 222
  • cturner@aimcroitqc.org

Aline Azoulay

Accounting Technician
  • 514 744-2944, ext. 229

Luise Dawahrah

Secretary – Receptionist
  • 514-744-2944, ext. 221
  • ldawahrah@aimcroitqc.org

Andrea Garcia

Administrative Assistant
  • 514-744-2944, ext. 230
  • agarcia@aimcroitqc.org

Ana Sandoval

Administrative Assistant
  • 514-744-2944
  • asandoval@aimcroitqc.org

Collaborators – Professors from CREP

Julienne Soumaoro

Teacher - CREP
  • 514 744-2944, ext. 258

Méridji Lyakout

Career Counselor - CSDM
  • 514-744-2944

Volunteers

Georgette Turmel

Volunteer - Archiving and Shredding

Alexander Modonese

Volunteer - Assistant communication advisor

Amito Olivia Kodjoakou

Volunteer - Medical Advisor