AIMCROIT Logo

AIM CROIT

International Association of
Machinists-Center For Administering
Rehabilitation and Employment Services


FRANÇAIS


  • « For several years now, RBC has maintained a privileged business relationship with AIM CROIT. Our relationship is based on the exchange of information and especially the hiring of candidates among the organization’s clientele. We can testify to the quality of the service you provide businesses that consult you. »
    Daniel Campbell, Recruitment Manager, Québec Region, RBC Royal Bank
  • « As part of our partnership, the team at AIM CROIT has always demonstrated a good understanding of our current needs and has provided us with its precious collaboration on several occasions. We are certain that you are capable of successfully carrying out your mandate which consists of helping people with limitations to make their way on the job market and optimize their skills. »
    Karine Gorecki, Assistant Vice-President, Human Resources, BNP Paribas
  • « Your important consultation work and close collaboration with a variety of partners have allowed hundreds of employers to leverage the talent of your participants. AIM CROIT has thus become a highly appreciated source of complementary assistance in the support process as well as for the purpose of corporate employment equity hiring plans. »
    Maxime Tanguay, Volunteer Coordinator, Moisson Montréal
  • « Your organization knows how to use its expertise to find innovative solutions to the job search needs of people who have a physical and/or sensory disability. »
    Marc Grignon, General Manager, Carrefour jeunesse emploi Saint-Laurent
  • « For Université de Sherbrooke, AIM CROIT is the most important organization for recruiting interns in the field of employability. The experience gained by our students is directly related to their training and the diversity of tasks to which they are assigned enables them to develop a very wide area of expertise that is fundamental to their future professional achievements. »
    Yves Gauthier, Internship Coordinator, Université de Sherbrooke

AIMCROIT Logo

AIM CROIT

Centre de Réadaptation,
d'Orientation et
d'Intégration au Travail


ENGLISH


  • « Depuis plusieurs années, RBC entretient une relation d’affaires de choix avec AIM CROIT. Ce lien d’affaires est fondé sur l’échange d’information et, surtout, le recrutement de candidats à même la clientèle que vous servez. Nous confirmons la qualité du service que vous offrez à vos clients ainsi qu’aux entreprises qui vous consultent. »
    Daniel Campbell, directeur du recrutement, région du Québec, RBC Banque Royale
  • « Dans le cadre de ce partenariat, l’équipe d’AIM CROIT a toujours démontré une bonne compréhension des besoins actuels et vous avez su faire preuve d’une collaboration précieuse à plusieurs occasions. Nous avons la certitude que vous êtes en mesure de réussir votre mandat d’aider les personnes avec limitations à se tailler une place dans le marché de l’emploi en travaillant sur l’optimisation de leurs aptitudes. »
    Karine Gorecki, vice-présidence adjointe, Ressources humaines, BNP Paribas
  • « Votre important labeur de concertation et d’étroite collaboration avec divers partenaires ont permis à des centaines d’employeurs de tirer avantage du talent de vos participants. AIM CROIT devient ainsi une source d’aide complémentaire fort appréciable dans le processus de soutien ainsi d’embauche en lien avec le programme d’équité en emploi des entreprises. »
    Maxime Tanguay, coordonnateur des bénévoles, Moisson Montréal
  • « Votre organisme sait puiser dans son expertise pour trouver des solutions novatrices aux besoins professionnels des personnes handicapées physiques et/ou sensorielles en recherche d’emploi. »
    Marc Grignon, directeur général, Carrefour jeunesse emploi Saint-Laurent
  • « Pour l’Université de Sherbrooke, AIM CROIT est l’organisme le plus important en matière de recrutement de stagiaires dans le domaine de l’employabilité. L’expérience acquise par nos étudiants(es) est directement liée à leur formation et la diversité des tâches développe en eux un très grand champ de compétences essentielles à leur accomplissement professionnel. »
    Yves Gauthier, coordonnateur de stages, Université de Sherbrooke