AIMCROIT Logo

AIM CROIT

International Association of
Machinists-Center For Administering
Rehabilitation and Employment Services


FRANÇAIS


Management

  • Francisca Elgueta

    Director

    Telephone: 514 744-2944, extension 223
    Email: felgueta@aimcroitqc.org
    Fax: 514 744-5711

Employment Counsellors

  • Christina Cobein

    Team Leader - Employment counsellor (medical leave)

    Telephone: 514 744-2944, extension 228
    Email: ccobein@aimcroitqc.org
    Fax: 514 744-5711
  • Nerline Simon

    Employment counsellor, CRHA

    Telephone: 514 744-2944, extension 226
    Email: nsimon@aimcroitqc.org
    Fax: 514 744-5711
  • Kathleen Synotte

    Employment counsellor, LSQ 2

    Telephone: 514 744-2944 extension 234
    Email: ksynotte@aimcroitqc.org
    Fax: 514 744-5711
  • Alexandra Laurent

    Employment counsellor, LSQ 5 (Maternity leave)

    Telephone: 514 744-2944, extension 257
    Email: alaurent@aimcroitqc.org
    Fax: 514-744-5711
  • Rossy Tshibangu

    Employment counselor

    Telephone: 514-744-2944 ext. 224
    Email: rtshibangu@aimcroitqc.org
    Fax: 514-744-5711
  • Valérie Ouellet

    Employment counselor, LSQ 5

    Telephone: 514-744-2944 ext. 232
    Email: vouellet@aimcroitqc.org
    Fax: 514-744-5711
  • Ruben Uran

    Employment counselor

    Telephone: 514-744-2944 ext. 230
    Email: ruran@aimcroitqc.org
    Fax: 514-744-5711
  • Paul Melagne

    Professor

    Telephone: 514-744-2944 poste 258
    Email: melagnep@csdm.qc.ca
    Fax: 514-744-5711

Administration

  • Céline Turner

    Administrative assistant

    Telephone: 514 744-2944, extension 222
    Email: cturner@aimcroitqc.org
    Fax: 514 744-5711
  • Luise Dawahrah

    Secretary-receptionist

    Telephone: 514 744-2944, extension 221
    Email: ldawahrah@aimcroitqc.org
    Fax: 514 744-5711
  • Karina Cabrera

    Administrative clerk

    Telephone: 514 744-2944, extension 229
    Email: kcabrera@aimcroitqc.org
    Fax: 514 744-5711
  • Aline Azoulay

    Accountant technician

    Telephone: 514 744-2944, extension 229
    Email: 
    Fax: 514 744-5711