AIMCROIT Logo

AIM CROIT

International Association of
Machinists-Center For Administering
Rehabilitation and Employment Services


FRANÇAIS


Management

  • Francisca Elgueta

    Director

    Telephone: 514 744-2944, extension 223
    Email: felgueta@aimcroitqc.org
    Fax: 514 744-5711

Employment Counsellors

  • Christina Cobein

    Team Leader - Employment counsellor (medical leave)

    Telephone: 514 744-2944, extension 228
    Email: ccobein@aimcroitqc.org
    Fax: 514 744-5711
  • Alexandra Laurent

    Employment counsellor, LSQ 5

    Telephone: 514 744-2944, extension 257
    Email: alaurent@aimcroitqc.org
    Fax: 514-744-5711
  • Rossy Tshibangu

    Employment counselor

    Telephone: 514-744-2944 ext. 224
    Email: rtshibangu@aimcroitqc.org
    Fax: 514-744-5711
  • Ruben Uran

    Employment counselor

    Telephone: 514-744-2944 ext. 230
    Email: ruran@aimcroitqc.org
    Fax: 514-744-5711
  • Mélissa Tadmor

    Employment counselor

    Telephone: 514-744-2944 ext. 225
    Email: mtadmor@aimcroitqc.org
    Fax: 514-744-5711
  • Hamida Mukarurangwa

    Employment counselor

    Telephone: 514-744-2944 ext. 232
    Email: hmukarurangwa@aimcroitqc.org
    Fax: 514-744-5711
  • Paul Melagne

    Professor

    Telephone: 514-744-2944 poste 258
    Email: melagnep@csdm.qc.ca
    Fax: 514-744-5711
  • Angus Seager

    Employment counselor helper (intern)

    Telephone: 514-744-2944 ext. 262
    Email: aseager@aimcroitqc.org
    Fax: 514-744-5711

Administration

  • Céline Turner

    Administrative assistant

    Telephone: 514 744-2944, extension 222
    Email: cturner@aimcroitqc.org
    Fax: 514 744-5711
  • Luise Dawahrah

    Secretary-receptionist

    Telephone: 514 744-2944, extension 221
    Email: ldawahrah@aimcroitqc.org
    Fax: 514 744-5711
  • Aline Azoulay

    Accountant technician

    Telephone: 514 744-2944, extension 229
    Email: 
    Fax: 514 744-5711
  • Andrea Garcia

    Administrative agent

    Telephone: 514 744-2944 extension 225
    Email: agarcia@aimcroitqc.org
    Fax: 514-744-5711